Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Kindness Awards

Sub Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Kindness Awards >


Ajax Loading Image


January Kindness Awards

The Boyd County National Honor Society has drawn for January's Kindness Awards!

Your winners for this month are Madison Juhnke and Zoe Kaczor. Madison and Zoe will be able to eat first in the lunch line for the week, and have also received a ticket for a free Ozark lollipop from the Freshman class fundraiser.

Honorable mentions go to Mathias Boettcher, Mercedes Brooks, Amelia Hakl, Cheyenne Boettcher, Hunter Mizner, Cash Jockens, and Brynn Almgren.

Good job to all of you who let your awesomeness shine by being so kind!


Madison put the "i" in kind by spreading Christmas cheer and helping staff members decorate the halls.


Zoe put the "i" in kind by helping an elementary student with her hair in the morning during breakfast.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top