Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Student Senate

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Student Senate >


Ajax Loading Image


New Student Senate

June 20, 2021

Meet the New Boyd County Student Senate (BCSS), formally known as the Student Council. The purpose of the BCSS is to establish closer cooperation between the faculty and student body of the Boyd County Schools; to establish standards of education, school spirit, and honor; to provide democratic government through representation of the student body; and to promote the general welfare of the school and the community. We are excited to get to work to help achieve these goals. 

President: Bentley Adams

Vice President: Natalie Hausmann

Treasurer: Natasha Zeisler

Secretary: Amelia Hoffman

Liaison Coordinator: Amelia Hakl

Public Relantions Manager: Brooklyn Eckert

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top